Sydney Chapter Home Page

Mon, 2011-11-14 23:43 -- adminssee
The Sydney Sustainable Engineeting Society (SENG) is a professional, vibrant and active branch.
 
We are a technical society of Engineers Australia, the largest professional organisation for engineers in Australia.
 
Our goal as is to further practical knowledge on sustainability and benefit the careers of engineers and advance the profession.
 
Seminars:We invite you to attend our technical seminars. They are focused on practical knowledge, presented by respected industry professionals and followed by lively and interesting debate. See https://www.seng.org.au/event/upcoming/Sydney for details. Archives of old seminars including links to recordings and presentations are available under Archived Events (see link to right under Sydney Branch)
 
Call to Industry: Your company may wish to become involved with Sydney SENG at an organisation level where we can assist in the professional development of your engineers through the seminars we host.
 
Committee Roles:If you would like to contribute and make a difference to the engineering profession, a position on the Sydney SENG committee might be suitable  Our current commitee is:
 
Sydney SENG
Person Role Email  
Sheila Anderson Treasurer Sheila.Anderson@transport.nsw.gov.au  
Warwick Forster National representative, National Board Member, Sydney branch webpage writer and editor warwick.forster@apogeeenergy.com.au  
Kylie Goodwin Secretary kylie.goodwin@iinet.net.au  
Mandy Yu Acting Chair mandyyu127@gmail.com  
Abhi Kulkarni Vice Chair abhi.kulkarni2324@gmail.com  
Pedro Arrondo   pedro.arrondo@suez.com  
Benjamin Hanley   hanleyoffice@gmail.com  
Noel Storan College of Environmental Eng representative noel.storan@caras.com.au  
Warren Birkinshaw   warren19852@hotmail.com  
Tom Fink   tom@fink.id.au  
 
 
Upcoming Events:
 
 
 
Further information is available through the menu links on the right.
 
We invite you to contact us at: info@seng.org.au