VIC Committee Details

Tue, 2011-11-15 01:18 -- adminssee
Position Name Email Phone
Chair Keith Altmann keitha88@bigpond.com 0418 316 862
Deputy Chair Dinesh Jayasuriya dinesh@susmet.com 0402 769 508
National Board Rep Fraser Gibson frasergibson@iinet.net.au 0407 685 405
National Board Rep Samantha Lee samantha.kw.lee@gmail.com 0417 055 494
Secretary Amanda Gunawardena amandagunawardena@hotmail.com 0430 360 600
Newsletter Michael Hassett m.hassett@me.com 0407 094 929
  Drushti Chandarana drushtic05@gmail.com 0433 433 856
  Hassan Bathish hbathish@gmail.com 0450 106 226
  Omkar Gupte omkar.gupte@hotmail.com 0401 455 411